Between The Lines
Between The Lines
🎙 Everything is different
1×
0:00
-20:23

🎙 Everything is different

This week, Matteo and I spoke about the journey of making my new collection, why I changed my style, and learning how to play.

Over the last few months I wiped my Instagram, launched my new collection, and transformed my art studio into an exhibition space with almost 200 metres of drapery. In this 20-minute conversation, we touch on stepping into the unknown, finding the courage to lean into what excites you, and why everything is different this year. I hope you enjoy listening!

This conversation was recorded a few days before hosting my first open day, which was surreal. I absolutely loved meeting everyone and seeing their faces as they stepped into the space.

So much so, that I’ve decided to host another open day on Saturday, May 11th, and would love to see you there.

You can register here.

JYK x

Register for my next Open Day

About 8 hours into our install day

Subscribe to Between The Lines for more subscriber-only content


Discussion about this podcast

Between The Lines
Between The Lines
I’m an artist, committed to living a more intentional, slow, and creative life. Every Friday, I share what I’m learning along the way, in the hope it inspires you in some way.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed